Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

CONTACT US

Hale Centre Theatre
9900 South Monroe Street
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: (801) 984-9000

Box Office Hours:  10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.  Monday - Saturday
For questions and comments, you can email supervisor@hct.org

Contact Information

President, CEO, Executive Producer and Marketing Director
Mark Dietlein
(801) 415-2300
markd@hct.org
 
Vice President and Executive Producer
Sally Dietlein
(801) 415-2323
sallyd@hct.org
 
Vice President, Chief Development Officer and Capital Campaign Director
Brent Lange
(801) 415-2330
brentl@hct.org
 
Chief Operations Officer, Associate Marketing Director and Treasurer
Michael Fox
(801) 984-9000
michaelf@hct.org
 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tammy Morgan
(801) 984-9000
tammym@hct.org
 
Patron Services Supervisors
Teresa Wilde, Ashley Dean, and Whitney Louder
(801) 415-2307
supervisor@hct.org
 
Director of Education & Associate Artistic Director
Dave Tinney
(801) 415-2313
davet@hct.org
 
Development Director & Annual Giving Manager
Quinn Dietlein
(801) 415-2350
quinnd@hct.org
 
Associate Development Director
Clint Rice
(801) 415-2321
clintr@hct.org
 
Special Events Manager
Sharon Kenison
(801) 415-2319
sharonk@hct.org
 
Development Office Manager & Webmaster
Melanie Budge
(801) 415-2340
melanieb@hct.org