Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Hale Centre Theatre Board of Trustees

  Since Corporate Affiliation
Chairman of the Board    
Robert Brough* June '03 Zions Bank
Craig Ainge March '02 Craig B. Ainge, CPA, PC
Amy Rees Anderson May '13 REES Capital
Nathan Anderson November '15 Union Pacific Railroad
Patrice Arent November '12 Utah State Legislature
Kevin Bauer May '13 BCJ Financial Group
Lyle Beecher April '11 Beecher Walker & Associates
Mike Birch November '16 Action Target
Earlene Blaser October '04 Benefactor
Russ Bradshaw* October '10 Anderson Bradshaw PLLC
Derek Brown December '12 Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Ron Burt December '12 Burt Brothers
Aaron Call* April '11 G&A Partners
Kelly Case May '18 Young Living Essential Oils
Roger Christensen May '13 Bank of Utah
Dan Clark December '17 Dan Clark and Associates
Dave Cole March '02 The Design Farm
Larry Cox November '16 Western Slopes Security Services
Lew Cramer April '11 Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate
Charles Dahlquist April '12 Kirton | McConkie
Jeff Davis April '12 Molio
Mark Dietlein* October '97 Hale Centre Theatre
Sally Dietlein* November '11 Hale Centre Theatre
Joan Fenton October '10 Joan and Tim Fenton Family Foundation
Jeff Flamm October '97 Infinite Mind (EyeQ)
Nancy Flamm March '02 Benefactor
Randy Garn November '15 Skipio
Larry Gibson April '12 Shilar Investments
Matt Gnau November '16 Wells Fargo
Ron Gunnell October '97 Eagle Pointe
Keri Hale May '17 Real Salt Lake Foundation
Nathan Hale March '08 Coral Ridge Capital, LLC
Sharlene Hawkes May '17 RMS Productions
Christy Alter Haymond* November '11 Goldman Sachs & Co.
Fred Healey March '08 The Healey Company
Todd Heiner January '14 The Heiner Foundation
Roger Henriksen* October '10 Parr, Brown, Gee & Loveless
Jason Hewlett October '10 Jason Hewlett Entertainment
Paul Hutchinson November '11 Hutchinson Family Foundation
David Jensen February '14 KPMG
Sterling Jenson April '04 Benefactor
Jonathan Johnson February '15 Overstock.com
Karen Keller November '16 Benefactor
Anne-Marie Lampropoulos April '12 Merit Medical
Brent Lange* March'02 Hale Centre Theatre
Missy Larsen May '03 doTERRA
Peggy Larsen May '17 WCF Insurance
David Layton March '08 Layton Construction Company
Al Manbeian April '11 GPS Capital Markets, Inc.
Rozanne Marsh September '07 Benefactor
Chris McCandless June '13 CW Management Corp.
Jennifer Miller November '15 Larry H. and Gail Miller Family Foundation
Roger Monsen October '10 Monsen Engineering
Natalie Montague April '12 Executech
Chris Nelson March '08 Ray, Quinney & Nebeker, PC.
Kris Nicholl May '18 Sandy City Council
Sterling Nielsen November '11 Mountain America Credit Union
Ellen North March '02 Intermountain Healthcare
Marshall Paepke May '17 Mountain America Credit Union (Retired)
Scott Parson April '12 Staker Parson Companies
Jefferson Pedersen September '07 Del Sol
Jason Perry April '12 University of Utah
Marc Pinnock March '02 Sterling Financial Group
Tyler Ploeger November '12 Vital Accounting & Consulting
Gene Pranger May '17 Gene and Laura Pranger Foundation
Sean Reyes December '12 Utah State Attorney General
Randy Rigby October '09 Benefactor
Sandra Rigby October '09 Benefactor
Brent Sloan* September '07 Kid-to-Kid & Uptown Cheapskate
Jane Stickel November '11 BD Medical (Retired)
Warren Tate February '10 Benefactor
Thomas Taylor February '09 Durham, Jones & Pinegar
Matthew Tenney* February '10 PluralSight
Jon VanderStek September '08 US Bank
Constance M. Wall March '02 Benefactor
Greg Wood November '14 EnergySolutions
Athelia Woolley June '14 Benefactor
Julie Wray June '15 Dominion Energy
Mary Young May '18 Young Living Essential Oils
*Executive Committee    

Hale Centre Theatre National Advisory Board

  Since Corporate Affiliation
William Child March '02 RC Willey Home Furnishings
Kent Collins February '10 Parr, Brown, Gee & Loveless
K. Newell Dayley November '11 Utah Valley University
Amanda Dickson October '06 KSL Radio
Allan Dietlein April '04 Theatre Executive (Retired)
Sandra Hale Dietlein April '04 Theatre Executive (Retired)
Robert Graham October '03 George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation
Terry Grant January '04 KeyBank
Don Gull March '02 Benefactor (Former HCT Chair)
Orrin Hatch April '04 US Senator
Mark H. Huntsman November '05 Benefactor
Elaine Jack March '02 Benefactor (Former HCT Chair)
Kelly Matthews April '12 Wells Fargo (Retired)
Larry Olson October '09 Les Olson Company (Retired)
Joanne L. Rigby September '07 Benefactor
Raymond Short May '03 State of Utah Representative (Retired)
Ron Smart September '10 The Won-Door Corporation (Former HCT Chair)
Jack Solomon January '04 Genesis Investment Group
Jeff Swinton November '11 Stoker & Swinton