Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.


Hale Centre Theatre Board of Trustees

  Since Corporate Affiliation
Robert Brough*
Chairman of the Board
June 2003 Zions Bank
Amy Rees Anderson May 2013 REES Capital
Nathan Anderson November 2015 Union Pacific Railroad
Patrice Arent November 2012 Utah State Legislature
Kevin Bauer May 2013 BCJ Financial Group
Jeff Bickel May 2019  
Earlene Blaser October 2004 Benefactor
Russ Bradshaw* October 2010 Anderson Bradshaw PLLC
Derek Brown December 2012 Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Ron Burt December 2012 Burt Brothers
Kelly Case May 2018 Young Living Essential Oils
Roger Christensen May 2013 Bank of Utah
Dan Clark December 2017 Dan Clark and Associates
Larry Cox November 2016 Western Slopes Security Services
Lew Cramer April 2011 Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate
Charles Dahlquist April 2012 Kirton | McConkie
Jeff Davis April 2012 Molio
Mark Dietlein* October 1997 Hale Centre Theatre
Sally Dietlein* November 2011 Hale Centre Theatre
Quinn Dietlein* May 2019 Hale Centre Theatre
Luz Escamilla May 2019  
Judy C. Fang May 2019  
Joan Fenton October 2010 Joan and Tim Fenton Family Foundation
Jeff Flamm October 1997 Infinite Mind (EyeQ)
Nancy Flamm March 2002 Benefactor
Michael Fox* May 2019 Hale Centre Theatre
Randy Garn November 2015 Skipio
Larry Gibson* April 2012 Shilar Investments
Matt Gnau November 2016 Wells Fargo
Ron Gunnell October 1997 Eagle Pointe
Keri Hale May 2017 Real Salt Lake Foundation
Christy Alter Haymond* November 2011 Goldman Sachs & Co.
Todd Heiner January 2014 The Heiner Foundation
Roger Henriksen* October 2010 Parr, Brown, Gee & Loveless
John Huizingh May 2019  
David Jensen February 2014 KPMG
Sterling Jenson April 2004 Benefactor
Jonathan Johnson February 2015 Overstock.com
Karen Hale Keller November 2016 Benefactor
Lianna M. Kinard May 2019  
Anne-Marie Lampropoulos April 2012 Merit Medical
Missy Larsen May 2003 doTERRA
Peggy Larsen May 2017 WCF Insurance
Michelle A. Love-Day May 2019  
Al Manbeian April 2011 GPS Capital Markets, Inc.
Shelly Martin May 2019  
Chris McCandless* June 2013 CW Management Corp.
Jennifer Miller* November 2015 Larry H. and Gail Miller Family Foundation
Natalie Montague April 2012 Executech
Kris Nicholl May 2018 Sandy City Council
Sterling Nielsen November 2011 Mountain America Credit Union
Jason Perry April 2012 University of Utah
Tyler Ploeger November 2012 Vital Accounting & Consulting
Gene Pranger May 2017 Gene and Laura Pranger Foundation
Sean Reyes December 2012 Utah State Attorney General
Ross Romero May 2019  
Jane Stickel November 2011 BD Medical (Retired)
Jon VanderStek September 2008 US Bank
Sharlene Wells May 2019  
Athelia Woolley June 2014 Benefactor
Mary Young May 2018 Young Living Essential Oils
*Executive Committee    

Hale Centre Theatre National Advisory Board

  Since Corporate Affiliation
Craig Ainge March 2002 Craig B. Ainge, CPA, PC
Lyle Beecher April 2011 Beecher Walker & Associates
Aaron Call April 2011 G&A Partners
William Child March 2002 RC Willey Home Furnishings
Dave Cole March 2002 The Design Farm
Kent Collins February 2010 Parr, Brown, Gee & Loveless
K. Newell Dayley November 2011 Utah Valley University
Amanda Dickson October 2006 KSL Radio
Allan Dietlein April 2004 Theatre Executive (Retired)
Sandra Hale Dietlein April 2004 Theatre Executive (Retired)
Robert Graham October 2003 George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation
Terry Grant January 2004 KeyBank
Don Gull March 2002 Benefactor (Former HCT Chair)
Nathan Hale March 2008 Coral Ridge Capital, LLC
Fred Healey March 2008 The Healey Company
Jason Hewlett October 2010 Jason Hewlett Entertainment
Mark H. Huntsman November 2005 Benefactor
Paul Hutchinson November 2011 Hutchinson Family Foundation
Elaine Jack March 2002 Benefactor (Former HCT Chair)
David Layton March 2008 Layton Construction Company
Rozanne Marsh September 2007 Benefactor
Kelly Matthews April 2012 Wells Fargo (Retired)
Roger Monsen October 2010 Monsen Engineering
Chris Nelson March 2008 Ray, Quinney & Nebeker, PC.
Ellen North March 2002 Intermountain Healthcare
Larry Olson October 2009 Les Olson Company (Retired)
Marshall Paepke May 2017 Mountain America Credit Union (Retired)
Scott Parson April 2012 Staker Parson Companies
Marc Pinnock March 2002 Sterling Financial Group
Joanne L. Rigby September 2007 Benefactor
Randy Rigby October 2009 Benefactor
Raymond Short May 2003 State of Utah Representative (Retired)
Brent Sloan September 2007 Kid-to-Kid & Uptown Cheapskate
Ron Smart September 2010 The Won-Door Corporation (Former HCT Chair)
Jack Solomon January 2004 Genesis Investment Group
Jeff Swinton November 2011 Stoker & Swinton
Warren Tate February 2010 Benefactor
Thomas Taylor February 2009 Durham, Jones & Pinegar
Matthew Tenney February 2010 PluralSight
Constance M. Wall March 2002 Benefactor
Greg Wood November 2014 EnergySolutions