Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Hale Centre Theatre
9900 South Monroe Street
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: (801) 984-9000

Box Office Hours:  10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.  Monday - Saturday
For questions and comments, please email supervisor@hct.org

President, CEO, Executive Producer and Marketing Director
Mark Dietlein
801-415-2300
markd@hct.org
 
Vice President and Executive Producer
Sally Dietlein
801-415-2323
sallyd@hct.org
 
Vice President, Chief Development Officer and Capital Campaign Director
Brent Lange
801-415-2330
brentl@hct.org
 
Chief Operations Officer, Associate Marketing Director and Treasurer
Michael Fox
801-984-9000
michaelf@hct.org
 
Associate Artistic Director and Director of Education
Dave Tinney
801-415-2313
davet@hct.org
 
Director of Development
Quinn Dietlein
801-415-2350
quinnd@hct.org
 
Associate Development Director
Clint Rice
801-415-2321
clintr@hct.org
 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tammy Morgan
801-984-9000
tammym@hct.org
 
Special Events Manager
Sharon Kenison
801-415-2319
sharonk@hct.org
 
Patron Services Supervisors and Group Tickets
Teresa Wilde, Ashley Dean, and Whitney Louder
801-415-2307
supervisor@hct.org
 
Development Office Manager
Ruth Norton
801-415-2340
ruthn@hct.org
 
Donor Relations Specialist
Donna Staples
donnas@hct.org
 
 
Webmaster and Community Outreach Donations
Ashley Dean
801-415-2307
ashleyd@hct.org